We would like to thank the following members who are putting in extra time and energy, volunteering on our committees:

Program Committee
Tori Fleming
Jesse Mitchell
Tara Taylor
Jessica Wiebe
Francesca Ekwuyasi
Shawntay Rose Dann
Luke Mohan
Katherine Patterson
Lisa Bouraly

Personnel Committee
Lisa Bouraly
Lindsay Ann Cory
Tara Taylor

Equipment Committee
Shawn Wolchyn
Kate Venås
Lukas Pearse
Halley Davies
Chuck Clark
Ian Reilly